Personale

Direzione

Andrea Gennari

gennari.a@confcooperative.it

 

Segreteria

Barbara Cocconcelli

cocconcelli.b@confcooperative.it

 

Amministrazione

Francesca Ferri

ferri.f@confcooperative.it

 

Ufficio Sindacale

Andrea Pisseri

pisseri.a@confcooperative.it

 

Ufficio Agricolo

Claudio Barilli

barilli.c@confcooperative.it

 

Ufficio Sociale, Lavoro e Servizi

Barbara Carpena

carpena.b@confcooperative.it